Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

If you wish to leave the Atolia platform permanently, go to your profile at the top left of your interface. Then click on My profile and at the bottom of the page select Delete my account. You can only delete your account if you have one workspace. If you have more than one workspace, you must first leave them via your profile and then delete your account.

Please note that :

If you are the last administrator left in a workspace and other users are still present in that workspace, you will only be able to leave it after you have appointed a new administrator.

If you are the last user in a space, the space will be permanently deleted if you leave it.

In the Premium and Business packages, the permanent deactivation of an Atolia user account does not delete the messages, documents, projects and events exchanged in the workspace.

In the Enterprise package, we are able to offer you a customised archiving and deletion policy.

Please let us know why you are leaving (via online support) as we are constantly looking to improve the application. 😉
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!