Workspace administration settings
Discover all the administration settings of your workspace 👇
1) Customize the logo of your workspace by importing an image or selecting a color.
The customization of the graphic theme of the Atolia application to the colors of your company is available in our offer Company.
2) Indicate the name of your workspace.
3) You can choose between two options:
Only administrators of the space can invite new collaborators to the space.
Administrators and users of the space can invite new collaborators to the space.
4) You can choose between two options:
Only space administrators can manage integrations in the space.
Both administrators and users of the space can manage integrations in the space.
5) Select the workgroup(s) to which the users will be automatically added when they enter the workspace.
6) You can choose whether or not users can share messages from one group in other groups.
7) You can enable or disable the use of GIFs in groups.
8 ) Choose if messages sent in groups can:
Always be edited.
Be modified 1 minute after being sent.
Never be edited.
9) Choose whether messages sent to groups can be:
Always be deleted.
Be deleted 1 minute after posting.
Never be deleted.
10) To delete a workspace, you must first delete all the members of the workspace. To do this, go to your administration panel, then to the "Users" tab. Check all the users and delete them. In the image above, the "Leave Workpace" button becomes "Delete Workpace". Just click on it and your space will be deleted. The deletion of an Atolia workspace is irreversible: after deletion, messages and files cannot be recovered.
Updated on: 17/10/2023