You can manage the number of available seats (the number of users) in your workspace at any time. 👥

If your maximum number of users has been reached and you want to add new collaborators, you can increase the number of seats in your workspace.

To do this, you have two options:

Go to the "Users" tab in your admin panel. Click on "+ Add a new user", fill in the requested information and check the box "I accept to add an extra seat to my subscription".



Go to the "Subscription" tab in your administration panel. Click on "Manage Jobs" and add the number of posts you want. This is also where you can decrease the number of users.



The billing for the addition of additional users is done via a prorata system. In fact, the administrator only pays from the date the user is added. The billing only takes into account the time remaining until the next subscription cycle.

Conversely, if you want to delete users, you will receive credits corresponding to the duration of the deletion until the next payment cycle. Thus, you will have a balance of credits available that you can use at any time.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!