You can delete or block a user from your workspace from your admin panel.

Go to your profile at the top left of your interface, click on "Administration", then on the "Users" tab. Then click on the symbol " ... " in the column " Actions " of the person concerned.

1) Delete the user

2) Block the user

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!