Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

To use this feature, you must be the administrator or user who created the project.
To delete a project, click the « Settings » ⚙️en symbol at the top right of the project, and then click « Delete ». 🗑️

Delete a project
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!