Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

All members of the group have access to the documents you share in the group. 👀
Other users of your workspace who are not part of the group will not be able to access it.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!