Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

Here are the different roles in Atolia :

Administrator: in addition to the functionalities of a classic user, you have the control on your workspace! ๐Ÿ’ผ

From your Administration Panel, you have access to the User Settings: you can add, remove or block users from your workspace. You can also decide if users have the right to invite new collaborators to your Atolia workspace. ๐Ÿ‘ฅ
You have access to an overview of the different activities of users, groups, modules (number of users, groups, messages sent, events...).๐Ÿ“Š
This role also gives you access to the parameters of the Atolia space as well as to the history of invoices.
You also have access to work groups and you can export, rename or delete them.
All these possibilities are displayed in the Administration panel. To do so, click on your profile at the top left of your interface and then on ยซ Administration ยป.




User: this role offers you many possibilities! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

As a user, you can participate in conversations and visioconferences to stay connected with your collaborators.
This role also allows you to create projects and tasks as well as agendas and events to stay organized on a daily basis. ๐Ÿ“…
You can also store, share and delete your documents to work more efficiently.
With the Premium offer, you have access to the Collaborative editing functionality of the documents.
You also have the right to give 3 or 5 guest accesses in the Standard and Premium offers respectively.


Guest: the ideal status for your collaborators, partners or customers! ๐Ÿ‘ฅ

A guest can exchange messages and up to 100MB of documents in the group to which they are added. This person will be read-only on agendas, projects and knowledge bases. ๐Ÿ‘€
A guest can only access groups to which he has been invited. This role does not allow to send direct messages to collaborators in other groups.


And within a working group :

user or guest: can create, modify and delete his own messages, documents and folders.

The administrator of the group or space: can modify and delete messages, documents and folders of all users (including other administrators).

The creator of a group or administrator of the space: can delete the group in question.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!