Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

During the call, you have the possibility to Lock or Unlock certain options of the callers.
To do this, go to the Settings symbol next to the Users section on the left side of your screen and click on Lock viewers .



Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!