Managing the rights of members in a specific group means being able to change a user's status from user to moderator (or vice versa). ⚠️ The moderator can edit and delete messages, documents, and folders for all users (including other administrators).

You can access this feature only if you are a moderator (group creator) or administrator.

To manage the rights of the members of a group, go to the group concerned. Click on the " Settings " symbol at the top right and select " User permissions ".

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!