Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

You can delete the status of your callers by clicking on the Settings symbol next to the Users section on the left side of your screen and then on Clear all status icons .

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!