Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

You can delete content from your knowledge page. To do so, navigate to the content you want to delete and click on the « Trash» symbol. 🗑️

Delete content
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!