Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

Only the administrator of the space can use this feature.

The deletion of an Atolia space is irreversible: after deletion, messages and files cannot be recovered .

To delete a room, you must first delete all the members of the room. To do this, go to your administration panel, then to the Users tab. Check all the users and delete them. On Settings of your company, the Leave team button becomes Delete Space. Just click on it and your space will be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!