Only workspace administrators can delete users.

Go to your profile on the top left of your interface, click on Administration, then on the Users tab. Then click on the ... symbol in the Actions column of the person concerned. Finally, click on Delete. 🗑️

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!