Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

To delete a knowledge page, move your mouse over the page, a « Trashcan » symbol will appear. Simply click on it and confirm the archiving. 🗑️

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!