Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

You can only access this feature if you are the administrator or creator of the group in question.
To delete a group, go to the group in question. Click the « Settings » symbol in the upper right corner and select « Delete Group ». 🗑️

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!