This feature, only available for administrators and the group owner, makes it possible to block the sending of new messages by users. This can be useful for a « top-down » communication that should not involve interactions.

To enable it, go to the group, click on the « Settings » icon in the upper right corner and select « Block messages ».

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!