Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

When new users are added to your space, they are automatically placed by default in the « General group ». This group then becomes optional.
You can then add users to other workgroups as you wish.

To add a user to a group, you have two possibilities :

Go to the tab « Group members » on the right in the side menu of your group.
Click on the symbol « Parameters » in the upper right corner of the group and select « Add Members ».

In both cases, you can add members with permanent or guest access.



From the administration panel, the administrator can choose whether or not to delegate to users the ability to invite new people to the workspace and thus to certain groups.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!