Articles on: Project Management

How do I archive a project?

Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

The "Archived Projects" tab allows you to sort the projects you have completed into a specific folder. This way, you can easily view the projects that are in progress and those that have been completed.

To archive a project, simply click on the parameters of the project concerned and then on "Archive". It will automatically be added to the "Archived Projects" tab.

Note that a project that has been archived can no longer be modified: it can only be viewed in read-only mode.



You can unarchive a project at any time by clicking on " Unarchive ".

Updated on: 22/06/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!