Disclaimer: this is an auto-generated translation. Please feel free to contact us with improvement suggestions!

During an audio or video call, you can enable or disable the participant thumbnail view. To do so, click the « Tile » symbol at the bottom right of your screen.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!