A group is a place where you can chat with your collaborators, customers, suppliers and other partners via instant messaging, audio calls or video conferencing. 💬

When an Atolia user is part of a group, they can view, create, edit, delete and share with members of that group:

Collaboratively edited documents
Projects and tasks
Calendars and events

When invited to the group, guests have read-only access to all this information.

1) Create your workgroups.

2) Categorize your workgroups. This feature allows you to create categories to group your customers, your projects or your themes.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!